FIT Seal UCF Pegasus
Florida Institute University of
of Technology Central Florida

Important Dates:

Session Proposals: Nov. 30, 06
Panel Proposals: Nov. 30, 06
Paper Submission: Jan. 31, 07
Tutorial Proposals: Jan. 31, 07
Workshop Proposals: Jan. 31, 07
Decision Notification: Mar. 31, 07
Final Submission: Apr. 30, 07

Organizing Committee

To contact any of the committee members via email, please click on the appropriate name.
General Chair
Jennie Si,
Arizona State University
Program Chair
Ron Sun,
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Technical Co-Chairs
David Brown,
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Nik Kasabov,
KEDRI, Auckland University of Technology
Irwin King,
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Tutorials Chair
Hongwei Wu,
University of Georgia
Panel Sessions Chair
Brian Scassellati,
Yale University
Special Sessions Chair
John Weng,
Michigan State University
Workshops Chair
Ali Minai,
University of Cincinnati
Publications Chair
Larry Medsker,
Siena College
Publicity Chair
Bill Howell,
Natural Resources Canada
Competition Chair
Isabelle Guyon,
Industrial Liaison
Russell Enns,
The Boeing Company
Exhibit Chair
Leonid Perlovsky,
Air Force Research Lab
Electronic Reviews Chair
Tomasz Cholewo,
Lexmark International, Inc.
Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Fred Ham,
Florida Institute of Technology
Michael Georgiopoulos,
University of Central Florida
International Chair
Wlodzislaw Duch,
Nicolaus Copernicus University
International Liaisons
Jun Wang,
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ernesto Cuadros-Vargas,
University of San Pablo-Peru
Artur Garcez,
City University, London
Takeshi Yamakawa,
Kyushu Institute of Technology
Student Grant Chair
Slawo Wesolkowski,
University of Waterloo, Canada
Communication & Technical Coord.
James Dankert,
Arizona State University

Copyright all logos and seals are owned by their respective societies or institutions.